Rayguns Over Texas

raygunsRayguns Over Texas is an anthology of science fiction stories showcasing Texas authors. The book is edited by Rick Klaw. Cover art is by Rocky Kelley. Cover design and layout is by Pat Virzi.


The book is $16.99 plus $6 shiping and handling.
For residents of Texas plus %8.25 tax.
For wholesale orders, sales outside the US
or other information, please contact gro.tcaf@selaskoob.
ISBN-10: 0989270602
ISBN-13: 978-0989270601


 The Kindle version of Rayguns Over Texas is now available on Kindle.

Table of Contents

“Texas Over Rayguns” by Bruce Sterling
“It’s All Lew’s Fault” by Richard Klaw
“Books Are My Thing: Adventures in Texas Science Fiction” by Scott A. Cupp
“Babylon Moon” by Matthew Bey
“Texas Died for Somebody’s Sins But Not Mine” by Stina Leicht
“The Nostalgia Differential” by Michael Moorcock
“Novel Properties of Certain Complex Alkaloids” by Lawrence Person
“Rex” by Joe R. Lansdale
“The Atmosphere Man” by Nicky Drayden
“La Bamba Boulevard” by Bradley Denton
“Operators are Standing By” by Rhonda Eudaly
“The Art of Absence” by Don Webb
“An Afternoon’s Nap, or; Five Hundred Years Ahead” by Aurelia Hadley Mohl
“Grey Goo and You” by Derek Austin Johnson
“Sovereign Wealth” by Chris N. Brown
“Jump the Black” by Marshall Ryan Maresca
“Timeout” by Neal Barret, Jr.
“Defenders of Beeman County” by Aaron Allston
“Pet Rock” by Sanford Allen
“Take a Left at the Cretaceous” by Mark Finn
“The Chambered Eye” by Jessica Reisman
“Best Energies” by Josh Rountree

All contributions except for “La Bamba Boulevard” by Bradley Denton and “An Afternoon’s Nap, or; Five Hundred Years Ahead” by Aurelia Hadley Mohl are original to this volume.